Owlet Car Sales

Customer Feedback
See what our customers say

View our Facebook Reviews

"Landcruiser"

- Elaine B, 18th October 2015

Car was spot on all servicing and mot had been done as promised , a really easy transaction ,Paul was very helpful with everything including our questions , he even delivered the car to us and we live in the far north of Scotland I would recommend owletcarsales


"Owlets garage great garage"

- Sarah H, 13th October 2015

Just purchased a vechile from owlets garage at pelton.and highly recommend this garage.my friends also have had a great deal with these.i bought a vauxhall agila on 2009 reg which is immaculate through out.low milage and good price f0r this.the customer service skills from this garage is really helpful and said if i had any problems to just contact them.id definately rate this garage to anybody for the nearer future to visit.thanks again paul from owlets.kind regards sarah


"A big thumbs up"

- Tony W, 6th June 2019

I was looking to purchase a small however economical car for my wife, after spending much time searching various second hand dealers I stumbled upon Owlet Car Sales. Well undoubtedly the service from them was second to none. Our experience From start to finish was smooth and nothing was to much trouble even to the point where they personally delivered the car to our door step. All though only word say but I have full faith that any after sales enquiry or assistance would match the service of purchase, a big thumbs up 👍 wife is over the moon with her car not to mention a few browny points for me


"Always had a great friendly service"

- Peter C, 22nd March 2019

Bought all my vehicles at owlett, always had a great friendly service. Nothing seems to be to much trouble before sale or aftersales.


"Such lovely people and amazing cars!"

- Fiona Alison B, 29th March 2019

Absolutely fantastic service nothing was a problem thanks so much will definitely recommend you to every one who wants a new car thanks for all your help such lovely people and amazing cars!


"Very highly recommend"

- Amy Y, 7th March 2019

Very friendly staff, fantastic service, keeps their word said my car would be ready by Saturday before I had to go to work at 12 and was ready as promised. Owlet rang on Friday to confirm it would be ready, even putting fuel in as it was low. First time buying a car from Owlet and defiantly will buy my next car from them, very highly recommend nothing is a problem. 😀


"Nice friendly local business"

- Peter C, 8th October 2015

I rate Owlett pretty high - been a local business, offers friendly advice and good customer service all round. Ive bought all my vehicles from Owlett and all have been good reliable vehicles.


"First rate service"

- Malcolm C, 20th February 2019

My daughter bought a car from Owlet a year ago and had a number of problems with it. After a year she wanted it gone and saw another car at Owlet she liked. The two guys we dealt with were upset the car had misbehaved and did everything they could to help my daughter get the car she wanted. Their whole approach was professional with an extremely helpful personal touch. I have never experienced such fantastic service from a car dealer. They were totally helpful and went beyond anything I could have expected from them. Other car dealers could learn a lot from these guys. Totally impressed. A first rate service. Thank you Owlet.


"All together a great car buying experience"

- Lindsey Curtis S, 8th May 2019

Bought my car here around a month ago, held off leaving feedback until I knew how the after sales service was. I can now say it is fabulous. I’ve had 2 calls to make sure everything was ok with the car. And it was there wasn’t even any small issues with the car at all. All together a great car buying experience.


"These are the go to guys"

- Gordon T, 22nd April 2016

For 10yrs now I have been buying cars from Paul and the guys at owlet car sales. Recently purchased my new addition, which is a mazda 6 2.2 TS, after buying the car discovered a very serious fault with the car after driving it for a couple of days, contacted Paul and he rectified the problem straight away. Very friendly and customer conscious bunch of lads. If you want or are looking for a excellent quality used car, these are the go to guys. Thanks guys, See you in a couple of years.....


"I would highly recommend Owlet"

- Caitlin Savage, 14th April 2019

After seeing great reviews on the Facebook page and recommendations from friends, Owlet was the first place I wanted to go when looking for my next car. The service was great, I never felt pushed or pressured (as you can feel, in some car dealerships). I was given great advice based on my budget and needs. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and the service I received. I would highly recommend Owlet to anyone looking for their next car!


"So smooth to drive plus with all gadgets"

- Paul Nufc S, 14th March 2017

Just bought a 63 reg white Renault Clio this afternoon and took it for a test drive to Newfield and she was so smooth to drive plus with all gadgets in it and can't wait to pick it up next week.


"Wish all dealers were as easy to deal with"

- Ross M, 17th November 2018

Great firm to deal with. Easy to negotiate the purchase and car was duly delivered. There were 2 problems that appeared after a couple of weeks. These were both dealt with. No fuss. To be highly recommended.


"Happy car driver"

- Normam W, 4th February 2017

Bought a clio jan 2016 55,000 on clock just had it for a mot 2017nothing to do /great car cheers owlet.


"Can't rate these guys highly enough"

- Kath F, 23rd April 2018

Amazing service - can't rate these guys highly enough. They got my new car MOTd and ready for the next day and even pre-taxed it for me. It was delivered personally by transporter to my home address and on arrival the driver realised there was not very much fuel in the car so strapped it back onto the transporter and went to a garage to put some diesel in for me! There was also only one key with the car and they went out of their way to write to the previous owner and obtain the spare set plus key code which were both posted out to me. 5*+ service - would recommend without reservation.


"Very easy transaction and friendly service"

- April M, 16th March 2019

Very trust worthy and helpful company. Thanks Paul for a very easy transaction and friendly service. Even with it being a distance purchase there was no problems from start to finish. I would really recommend Owlet car sales. 🙂👍


"First port of call for us"

- Dan W, 6th January 2018

My family have bought several cars from this dealership over the last 20 years and every single one of them has been fantastic. The most recent a 2009 nissan note. Can't fault this dealer. First port of call for us if ever we need a new car.


"Good cars at fair prices"

- Lisa H, 28th February 2019

Good cars at fair prices 12 months MOT and fantastic customer service.





more 5 star reviews:

on Autotrader

Online Showroom

Your perfect vehicle could be waiting in our online showroom.


Browse now

Finance

We work with a number of finance providers to offer competitive packages for all budgets.


Learn more